Greenwich – the Home of Time & Space & me

 My Greenwich is a mighty river, a magnificent park and fabulous archtecture.

Boats Tree            

       Cutty Sark

Quens House St Alfeges

 A place full of visual delight. In the city of London, yet I felt connected to nature.

The Prime Meridian of the world runs through the park, thus my claim of it being the home of time and space.

I Goodbye Left Greenwich in the summer of 2005 to travel around the world.

~ by markselby on November 20, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
